Spinal Surgery Testimonials New York City

Jonathan R. Stieber, M.D.
5 5 Star Rating based on 20 reviews
485 Madison Avenue, 8th Floor New York, NY 10022
212.883.8868

“Gold standard in todays medicine”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 3, 2017

Dr stieber corrected previous 2 surgeries that did not take. I had a L4-L5 fusion He is professional and listens to the patient feedback. I should have started with him from the get go – gold standard in todays medicine.

by

“You certainly changed my life!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 2, 2017

I wanted to personally write to you as well as Bethany, Nancy, and Jennifer, to thank you so much. Not to sound overly dramatic but living with that pain for years, then having that surgery end of Nov. and feeling like a new person- you certainly changed my life! I know I’ve said this before, but I feel very lucky that I found you all.

by

“Thank you from the bottom of my heart”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 20, 2016

Thanks to you I can lift my toddler without any issues- thank you from the bottom of my heart.

by

“No words can covey how grateful I am”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 13, 2016

No words can covey how grateful I am for your care and expertise, but I will try. You are not just a world-class surgeon, you are a world-class human being. The level of care and professionalism from you and your staff has placed me on a faster track to recovery than I ever thought possible.

by

“Dr Stieber fixed me from extreme pain and has such a great way about him”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 27, 2016

Dr Stieber fixed me from extreme pain and has such a great way about him. I’ve got nothing but the best to say about him and his team. I am a new person and my recovery was very quick due to his work. After 3 weeks, I was back in the gym doing light workouts. The man is great!

by

“The man is a life saver”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 19, 2016

Dr. Stieber performed a MIS TLIF at L4 / L5 in January 2015. At a year and a half, I am pain free and doing well. The man is a life saver. I have and will continue to recommend him to anyone experiencing back pain.

by

“I very highly recommend Dr. Stieber and his entire team”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 8, 2016

I am a 69 year old male, who up until 5 years ago, walked 3-5 miles per day. Lower back pain became such an issue that I could hardly walk 100 feet before I had to stop. After consulting with 5 different neurosurgeons, with no positive results, Dr. Stieber was referred to me by a friend. I met with Dr. Stieber and he very clearly outlined a plan to relieve my pain and get me back walking. On April 8, 2016, I had an adult spinal deformity correction with fusion from T-4-pelvis. It is now July 2016 and I’m happy to report I’m walking an average of 3 miles per day without the pain I had pre-surgery. Because I live in Florida, I relied on “The Stieber Team” for arranging X Rays, MRI, CT scan and other appointments. They were always very helpful and professional. Dr. Stieber and Bethany took the time to keep my family and I apprised of my status before and after surgery. I very highly recommend Dr. Stieber and his entire team.

by

“Dr Stieber changed my life”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 13, 2015

Dr Stieber changed my life, I went from being in constant pain to no pain at all and from being almost unable to work to working full time. The surgery was surprisingly almost painless and my recovery quick, His staff always was available to speak to me when I had questions or concerns and were very responsive, His office is is efficient and a pleasure to deal with. Everything went extremely smoothly. Choosing him as my surgeon was a great choice.

by

“Dr. Stieber changed my life”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 27, 2013

I have been in pain for over a decade. I no longer am. Dr. Stieber changed my life.

by

“I am so grateful for your help”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 27, 2013

I am so grateful for your help–I wouldn’t be progressing towards a brighter future otherwise.

by

Thanks for putting me back together.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 27, 2013

Thanks for putting me back together.

by

“Thank you for working wonders”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 27, 2013

Thank you for working wonders and giving me my mom back. I cannot thank you enough.

by

“You operated on my spine and enabled me to walk again “

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 27, 2013

You operated on my spine and enabled me to walk again — which is no small thing. I want you to know that even though a year has passed (88 in my case). I will remember you not only as a fine surgeon but as an impeccable dresser and a real nice guy.

by

“This is to express my sincere gratitude to you.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 27, 2013

This is to express my sincere gratitude to you. May the good Lord richly bless you for the wonderful thing you have done for me. May you live long so that you help others as well.

by

“Your extraordinary skill as a spine surgeon”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 27, 2013

From your ability to communicate complicated MRI images and medical jargon in a way that made perfect sense to me, to your honesty and candid demeanor, to your ability to empathize, and obviously your extraordinary skill as a spine surgeon…

by

“I thank God and you”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 27, 2013

This time last year I was in so much pain I could not enjoy the holidays with my family. You have changed that for me this year. Thank you is not enough. When I walk down the street and I realize I have walked more than two blocks without pain, I thank God and you, I feel great, you are the BEST!

by

“I thank you with all my heart “

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 27, 2013

I thank you with all my heart and my family’s too. If it wasn’t for your wonderful gift of your hands I would not be walking today.

by

“Now I can begin to live again”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 27, 2013

You identified my condition, arrived at a solution… and most importantly repaired my lower spine. Every morning when I arise pain free, know that I am so very grateful to you and your skillful hands. Thank you for restoring my health. Now I can begin to live again.

by

“It has changed my life”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 27, 2013

I have been sciatica free for almost 7 months. I can stand without having to sit right away. It has changed my life.

by

“You all have demonstrated the true meaning of PATIENT CARE.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 27, 2013

I would like to take this time to truly thank you for the hard work and dedication in helping me reach some semblance of normalcy. No words can express how grateful I am. You all have demonstrated the true meaning of PATIENT CARE.

by

 
 
 
Terms & Conditions  -  HIPPA Privacy Policy  -  Sitemap  -  Plastic Surgery Marketing & SEO by NKP Medical